Wanessa Anne - When There Was Me And You

It's funny when you find yourself


Looking from the outside


I'm standing here but all I want


Is to be over there


Why did I let myself believe


Miracles could happen


Cause now I have to pretend


That I don't really care


I thought you were my fairytale


A dream when I'm not sleeping


A wish upon a star


Thats coming true


But everybody else could tell


That I confused my feelings


With the truth


When there was me and you


I swore I knew the melody


That I heard you singing


And when you smiled


You made me feel


Like I could sing along


But then you went and changed the words


Now my heart is empty


I'm only left with used-to-bes


And once upon a song


Now I know your not a fairytale


And dreams were meant for sleeping


And wishes on a star


Just don't come true


Cause now even I can tell


That I confused my feelings


With the truth


Because I liked the view


When there was me and you


I can't believe that


I could be so vine


It's like you were floating


While I was falling


And I didn't mind


Because I liked the view


Ooooh hoo hoo


I thought you felt it too


When there was me and you When There Was Me And

Dell inspiron 1545 battery